Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
vlad
6 juin 2010

I want the sun to shine!

I want the sun to shine
because it's just a state of mind

I want the sun to shine
because he's a friend of mine

I want the sun to shine
cause when you'll come I want a summertime

I missed my train again
now call me miss train
cause i'm obviously not miss brain

i'ts a cloudy day again
my head is full of rain
cause it' stormy weather since my man and I ain't together

I always miss my trains
but not as much as I miss you

and I'm waiting for the next train
Waiting for it as I wait for you
and my head fills itself of rain

when it will be full
I don't want to let it go and cry
I prefer ask the sun to shine
and let my brain dry dry dry

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
vlad
Publicité
vlad
Archives
Publicité