Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
vlad
15 décembre 2007

lovekiller

EDIT: lovekiller.mp3

dead heart
love killer
don't mind about girls

don't kiss
don't fuck
this i can't help

don't fall
in love
this i can't help

but force my brain not to think
about her
is a thing i'm used to

broking my heart myself
shut my lips
and let the time wash my fucking tears

maybe i'm just a stupid boy
always loving the girls i can't have

i'm better off alone
that's for sure
that's why i'm not looking for

a stupid girl like me
with her going out
lie to her and get my fuck

i don't wanna lose my time
so i'm a love killer

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
I
yahou des nouveau posts!ca fait une semaine que je veux t'appeler et a chaque fois soit j'oublie soit mon portable est mechant avec moi donc j'espere que tout va bien et je bizoute fort!
N
ther are girl i love her so mutch but she desnet have feeling she have alot off problem in her life she forget how she love i want to help her but she thing i sham boy who can fuck i want to make love whit her ok i ll contini you u i have to go tha my email u have ok bye
vlad
Publicité
vlad
Archives
Publicité